18 Secrets Guys Wish You Knew

I just can’t get over how much I’m getting in my email today about Valentines Day!  I have to share more!!  There is some interesting stuff out there!

18 Secrets Guys Wish You Knew

  • Men Will Talk About Feelings
  • Men Say ‘I Love You’ With Actions
  • Men Take Commitment Seriously
  • He Really Is Listening
  • Shared Activities Form Bonds
  • Men Need Time for Themselves (so do we! haha)
  • Men Learn From Their Fathers
  • Men Learn From Their Fathers
  • Men Don’t Pick Up on Subtle Cues
  • Men Respond to Appreciation
  • Men Think About Sex … A Lot
  • Men Find Sex Significant
  • He Likes It When You Initiate Sex
  • Guys Aren’t Always Up for Sex
  • Men Like Pleasing Their Partner
  • Guys Get Performance Anxiety
  • Men May Stray When Needs Aren’t Met
  • He’s Vested in You

You have to read more at WebMD because this is so interesting.  Most things you would say, yeah I know that-but sometimes it’s a good reality check to read things about the opposite sex.  Females are so different from males and I myself am really trying to remember that when I can’t figure why men “don’t get it”! (they probably think the same thing about us!)

Happy Valentine’s Day Sweethearts!

One response to “18 Secrets Guys Wish You Knew

  1. You are getting pretty darn techy little girl! Always enjoy your letter and it is a NEW Look..Waiting for comments from Katie on her Chicago trip! The birthday party wore me out! You are in the fast lane..Keep up the good work and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

