Hot New Items

You better mark your calendar for next Thursday, February 7th, 2013. Six business’ in Laurens is hosting the event Mocktails & Cocktails where you go around to all the business and check out what they have to offer. Have a drink, eat some snacks, and for sure a good time will be had. You will receive a “passport” from the business’ and you will get it stamped at each of the six places. We then have a drawing at the end of the night and there will be a winner from each store. YES. 6 Winners! I have to give you a sneak peek at what I have been up to today. I was so excited when I finally….(after 5 years)….invested in a price gun. BEST. MONEY. EVER. SPENT. HANDS. DOWN. I’m not kidding, it’s (almost) been fun pricing all the new items I JUST got in TODAY! You wont believe how many new items I have priced today. Guess……262 new items so far. And that isn’t even all of what’s coming! I have purchased hot new items at Market when I went two weeks ago, and about a third of it is already backordered. That’s how AWESOME and POPULAR the new items are. Here is a sneak peek of the new bracelets I just got in.  Be on the lookout for more pictures of new items that are arriving!

New items Feb 2013

Leave a Reply

