There’s a First Time for Everything

This morning I felt pretty much on top of the world.  Well, sort-of.  I spend a lot of time searching for great things to sell.  Usually this time is spent online or looking through catalogs.  UGH.  Sometimes that can be awful.  There are many hours spent looking at not finding a single thing that I want to have in the Salon.  Today I met with a Representative of one of the Companies I do business with.  They bring a vehicle around (makes me think of “The Griswolds” motor home type of thing) and they have a ton of product in them to show you.  It pretty much is a showroom on wheels.  I felt like I was on top of the world because I haven’t ever had a “rep” come to me for anything but the hair product I sell.  It really wasn’t a big deal, but to me……it was pretty dang cool.  Let’s just say that we have some more cool jewelry coming next week!  Hope you are all having a great day!  This weather is BEAUTIFUL!

rep trailer

I don’t want to forget about Graduation.  It is right around the corner.  We can help you find the perfect gift to give the graduate that is a little more fun!  We know they need all those college dorm room items, but why not make them smile with a fun accessory to show off their style at college!  Give us a call or stop in and we would LOVE to help you!  (712) 841-HAIR

graduation

Leave a Reply

